Author`s Teddy-Bears by Bespalova Katya

Dear friends!

You have always dreamt of creating a toy by yourself but didn’t know what to start with? Or perhaps you already have an experience in creating a handmade toy and would like to know which techniques I use while making my toys? If your answer is “yes” then this offer is for you!

I invite you to take part in my online learning courses. Each course will be devoted to making one toy. Each course will be divided into several lessons. They will consist of detailed written instructions in Russian or English, photo and video materials. 

The great advantage of the courses is that you don’t have to be online at a definite time.  You can address the materials whenever you have free time to do your homework.  During the course I will always be there, ready to help you. After each lesson there is a section where you will be able to ask questions, exchange opinions with the rest of the group and upload your pictures of what you have already done.

If you have any questions regarding the courses, email to teddykind@mail.ru.

Choose a course and click the picture for more information.

MouseHedgehog

SheepFoxy

BearFeedbacks

Авторские Медведи-Тедди Беспаловой Екатерины

Дорогие друзья!

Вы давно мечтали сшить игрушку своими руками, но не знали, с чего начать? Или, возможно, Вы уже имеете опыт в создании игрушек и хотели бы узнать какими авторскими приемами я пользуюсь для достижения образа? Если Ваш ответ «да», то это предложение для Вас.

Я приглашаю Вас принять участие в моих обучающих онлайн курсах. Каждый курс будет посвящен созданию одной игрушки. Каждый курс будет разбит на несколько уроков. Уроки будут включать подробные письменные инструкции на русском или английском языке, фото- и видеоматериалы. 

Большим преимуществом курса является то, что вам не нужно быть онлайн в определенное время. Вы сможете обратиться к материалам урока тогда, когда это будет удобно именно Вам. На протяжении всего курса я буду рядом, всегда готовая помочь Вам. После каждого урока Вы сможете задавать мне вопросы, обмениваться мнениями с другими участниками и выкладывать свои фотографии на каждом этапе создания игрушки.

Любые вопросы, связанные с онлайн курсами Вы можете задать, написав письмо на teddykind@mail.ru.

Выберите интересующий Вас курс и кликните на картинку, чтобы узнать подробности.

МышьЁжик

ОвечкаЛисёнок

МедвежонокОтзывы